Swiss Original. Mirrors: UK

Cast

Tobias Oetiker -- Initial design, Main Developer.

Jake Brutlag -- Aberrant Behavior Detection, Computed datasources.

Alex van den Bogaerdt -- VDEF and other features, lots of documentation.

Over the Years many people have coded for RRDtool. Their contributions have helped greatly to make RRDtool as useful as it is today.

$Id: CONTRIBUTORS 1933 2009-10-04 12:18:03Z oetiker $

I would like to thank to following people for helping to
bring RRDtool into existence.

Alan Lichty <alan_lichty with eli.net> 
Alan Milligan <alan.milligan@last-bastion.net> Python bindings
Alex van den Bogaerdt <alex with ergens.op.het.net> (rrd_resize.c and more)
Amos Shapira <amos with gezernet.co.il>
Andreas Kroomaa <andre with ml.ee>
Andrew Turner <turner with mint.net> (LAST consolidator)
Benny Baumann <benbe with geshi.org) rrd_dump with callback support
Bernard Fischer <bfischer with syslog.ch> 64bit stuff, --alt-autoscale-max
Bernhard Fischer <rep dot dot dot nop with gmail.com> MMAP rewrite
Bill Fenner <fenner with research.att.com>
Blair Zajac <bzajac with geostaff.com>
Bruce Campbell <bruce.campbell with apnic.net>
Chin-A-Young <china with thewrittenword.com>
Christophe VG <Christophe.VanGinneken with ubizen.com>
Christophe Van Ginneken <Christophe.VanGinneken with ubizen.com> (--no-legend)
Dan Dunn <dandunn with computer.org>
Daniel Pocock <daniel in pocock.com.au> rrd_create to mmap port
Dave Bodenstab <dave@bodenstab.org> AT style time in update, tclfixes
David Grimes <dgrimes with navisite.com> SQRT/SORT/REV/SHIFT/TREND
David L. Barker <dave with ncomtech.com> xport function bug fixes
Evan Miller <emiller with imvu.com> Multiplicative HW Enhancements
Frank Strauss <strauss with escape.de> TCL bindings
Florian octo Forster <rrdtool nospam.verplant.org> rrd_restore libxml2 rewrite, deprecated function export, rrdcached
Fidelis Assis <fidelis pobox.com> lua bindings
Henrik Storner <henrik with hswn.dk> functions for min/max values of data in graph
Hermann Hueni <hueni with glue.ch> (SunOS porting)
Jakob Ilves <jilves with se.oracle.com> HPUX 11
Jeff R. Allen <jeff.allen with acm.org> (autoconfigure, portability)  
Jeremy Fischer <jeremy with pobox.com> (Makefile changes & RPM builds)
Jesús Couto Fandiño
Joel Becker <jlbec with raleigh.ibm.com> AIX
Joey Miller <joeym with inficad.com>php3 and php4 bindings
Jost.Krieger <Jost.Krieger with ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Kai Siering <kai.siering with mediaways.net>
Kevin Brintnall <kbrint with rufus.net> bugfixes in and additions to rrdcached, including journaling support
Larry Leszczynski <larryl with furph.com>
Mark Plaksin <happy@usg.edu> rrd_graph_v
Matt Chambers <matthew.chambers with vanderbilt.edu> --full-size-mode for rrdgraph
Melchior Rabe <rrdtool at mrab.de> -- legend position patch
McCreary mccreary with xoanon.colorado.edu
Mike Mitchell <mcm with unx.sas.com>
Mike Slifcak <slif with bellsouth.net> many rrdtool-1.1.x fixes
Oleg Cherevko <olwi with icyb.kiev.ua>
Otmar Lendl <O.Lendl with Austria.EU.net> (lots of bugfixes)
Pablo Sanchez <pablo at blueoakdb.com> (CDEF vs VDEF)
Patrick Cherry <patrick with bytemark.co.uk>
Paul Joslin <Paul.Joslin with sdrc.com>
Peter Speck <speck with vitality.dk> eps/svg/pdf file format code in rrdtool-1.x
Peter Stamfest <peter with stamfest.at> initial multi-thread support
Peter Breitenlohner <peb with mppmu.mpg.de>  many patches for rrdtool 1.2.x
Philippe.Simonet <Philippe.Simonet with swisscom.com> (NT porting)
Poul-Henning Kamp <phk with freebsd.org> CDEF enhancements
REIBENSCHUH Alfred <alfred.reibenschuh with it-austria.com> AIX
Radoslaw Karas <rkaras with tyndall.ie>
Rainer Bawidamann <Rainer.Bawidamann with informatik.uni-ulm.de>
Roman Hoogant <rhoogant with ee.ethz.ch>
Ronan Mullally <ronan in 4L.ie>
Roger J. Meier <roger.meier in terreactive.ch> (arbitrary linelength in rrdtool)
Russ Wright <rwwright with home.com>
Sean Summers <sean with Fenstermaker.com> (RPM .spec)
Selena M Brewington <smbrewin with ichips.intel.com> add_ds
Shane O'Donnell <shaneo with opennms.org>
Simon Leinen <simon with switch.ch>
Steen Linden <Steen.Linden with ebone.net>
Sebastian Harl <sh at tokkee.org> debian packaging, rrdcached fixes and ehancements
Stefan Ludewig <Stefan.Ludewig at exitgames.com> 1.3 WIN32 Port
Stefan Mueller <s.mueller with computer.org> HPUX 11
Steve Harris <steveh with wesley.com.au> AIX portability
Steve Rader <rader with teak.wiscnet.net> (rrd_cgi debugging and LAST)
Terminator rAT <karl_schilke with eli.net>
Tobias Weingartner <weingart with cs.ualberta.ca>
Thomas Gutzler <thomas.gutzler with gmail.com> dashed lines
Tom Crawley <Tom.Crawley with hi.riotinto.com.au> (GCC&HP configuration)
Travis Brown <tebrown with csh.rit.edu> 
Tuc <ttsg with ttsg.com>
Ulf Lilleengen <lulf with pvv.ntnu.no> Python binding for 'rrdtool first'
Ulrich Schilling <schilling with netz.uni-essen.de> AIX
Wim Heirman <wim.heirman elis.ugent.be> --units=si option
Wolfgang Schrimm <wschrimm with uni-hd.de> xport function
Wrolf Courtney <wrolf with wrolf.net> (HP-UX)
hendrik visage <hvisage with is.co.za>
Vytautas Zdanavicius <vytaszd@yahoo.com> -- python argument list exander
Martin Sperl <rrdtool martin.sperl.org> (CDEF prediction functions, libdbi)
Philippe Simonet <philippe.simonet with swisscom.ch> (Windows Binaries)
Alexander Lucke (lucke with dns-net.de) of DNS:NET Internet Services (www.dns-net.de) http://rrdtool.org
Hedley Simons <heds@metahusky.net>
Nicola Worthington <nicolaw@cpan.org>
Wegmann, Christof <Christof.Wegmann@exitgames.com> 1.3/trunk win32 port

NOTE: The content of this website is accessible with any browser. The graphical design though relies completely on CSS2 styles. If you see this text, this means that your browser does not support CSS2. Consider upgrading to a standard conformant browser like Mozilla Firefox or Opera but also Apple's Safari or KDE's Konqueror for example. It may also be that you are looking at a mirror page which did not copy the CSS for this page. Or if some pictu res are missing, then the mirror may not have picked up the contents of the inc directory.